Kent State University - Stark Financial Aid Night
On Wednesday, October 12th Fairless and Kent State University - Stark Campus will be hosting a virtual financial aid night. Complete the registration for by clicking HERE. An email with a Zoom link wiil be sent to you after registration.

NEW Student Registration 2020-2021
Welcome to Fairless Local Schools. Register your new student using Fairless Local School's online registration system - Final Forms. A new student is defined as new to Fairless Schools and having never attended a school in Fairless Local Schools, or a previous Fairless Local School student that withdrew and is re-enrolling.

Freshman Orientation Video

2020-2021 Policies and Procedures Video

Student Changes for 2020-2021

2020-2021 Bell Schedule
(click arrow to expand)

FHS Floor Plan with Freshman Classes

Supply Lists for 2020-2021 School Year

Thank you, Class of 2020

Email Verification for FinalForms
For the 2019-2020 school year Fairless Local Schools will be utilizing FinalForms, a new online platform, to handle many of our back-to-school forms.  For this to work smoothly, we need to make sure our information in the system is up to date.  Please take a minute to fill out a survey by clicking HERE to verify the email address that you check frequently.  All communication through FinalForms will be through this address so it's important that we are current with our information.  

Fairless High School Programs of Study 2020/2021

Fairless High School
11885 Navarre Road
Navarre, OH  44662
Phone: 330-767-3444


Fairless High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely. This link will open a new browser.

High School Announcements

Suggestion Box
Click here to enter a suggestion using the Student Council Suggestion Box.

High School Events