SENIOR NEWS & UPDATES




Wed. October 17 Financial Aid Night - 6:30


Sat. October 19 Cinderella Ball - 6 - 9


Tues. October 22 Marching Band Concert and Ice Cream Social - 7:30 pm


Fri. October 25 Senior Band Night


Fri. November 1 Fall Sports Senior Night

  Senior Band Show


Sat. November 9 Marching Band - Navarre Christmas Parade 8:30 am


Tue. November 26 Jostens to R.G. Drage for graduation orders


Wed. Nov. 27 - Dec. 2 No School - Thanksgiving Break


Wed. December 18 Band/Choir Christmas at Johnson Center - Malone University 7pm


Mon. Dec. 23 -

Wed. Jan. 1 Christmas Break


Thur. January 16 CCP Student and Parent Night 6 pm


Sat. January 18 OMEA HS Solo and Ensemble @ Massillon


Mon. January 20 No School (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)





134 Days till Graduation!!!

****Senior Trip****  
          
The Senior Trip to New York is cancelled!
We will try to come up with something else!
Sorry!!!!!