Home‎ > ‎

Student Council

Fairless High School 
Student Council

Suggestion Box: Click HERE to access the Student Council digital suggestion box.

2020/2021 Student Council Executive Officers: 
            President                Jacob Lyon
            Vice President        Susanna Snavely
            Treasurer                Sydnee Goff
            Secretary                Paige M Smith

Student Council 2020/2021 Activity Calendar


Aug 17- Back to the Nest Fest 4-6pm


Sept 1-17 Pop Tab collection for Ronald McDonald House

Sept 7-24 Handel's Pt Ice Cream Sale $6/pint

Sept 20-24 Teacher Nominations for Homecoming Court

Sept 28  Student Vote in HR

Sept 30 Court Tapping in AM


Oct 4-8  Homecoming Spirit Week

Oct 9- Fall Homecoming FHS 7-10pm  Soda Shoppe Hop

Oct 29-FES Trick or Treat 

           Wear your costume to school. NO MASKS, please


Nov 15-19 Coin Drive







May 2-6 Teacher Appreciation Week

May 7- Fairless Mother's Day 5k Walk/Run @ FHS

Enjoy a nice run/walk with your Mom on Mother's Day Weekend! 

Quick Links:

Student Council Members:

Abigail Adams
Lily Ball
Nate Blumenauer
Skylar Blumenauer
Bianca Chambliss
Hanna Daniels
Lily Dayton
Gracie Doll
Ben Gilkerson
Andy Gill
Sydnee Goff
Sierra Graves
Bryce Gregorich
Melody Harrison
Hailey Heath
Trevor Horrisberrger
Cameron Legg
Rhys Lewis
Jacob Lyon
Joseph Matyas
Josh Miller
Marissa Regula
Rylee Renner
Makayla Smith
Paige M. Smith
Clara Snavely
Susanna Snavely
Abby Vogelsong