Home‎ > ‎Student Council‎ > ‎


Member Information:

Committee Sign-Up: Members, click HERE to sign up for committees.

Committee Chairperson Application: Click HERE to apply to be a committee chairperson

Expense Request: Click HERE to request an expenditure from the Student Council fund.

Social Media Post Request: Click HERE to submit a social media post for review.

Project Request Form: Click HERE to submit a project request.

Sign up for StuCo remind by sending @fairlesssc to 81010.

2020/2021 Members:
Skylar Blumenauer
Brandi Carter
Bianca Chambliss
Abby Cox
Gracie Doll
Annabelle Ehmer
Olivia Fortner
Ben Gilkerson
Matt Gilkerson
Hailey Heath
Melody Harrison
Max Kirby
Jacob Lyon
Jenna Maher
Emma Marz
Evelyn Morrison
Lainey Oakleaf
Kenzie Pavlik
Bailey Poths
Paige Smith
Grace Snavely
Susanna Snavely
Abby Vogelsong